Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

PRODUCT LIST

Related Products

Loading...

2nd PP ,PE Pellet Machine

Heat ,melt enough and extrude plastic line through the mould .

Brief Introduction

2nd  PP ,PE Pellet Machine is used for heat ,melt enough and extrude plastic line through the mould.


Specification

Model

Power

Screw Dia.

SE2-125

7.5kw +1.5kw

125mm

SE2-135

11-15kw+1.5 kw

135mm

SE3-150

15_18.5kw+1.5kw

150mm

Photos

201605111462949375961502.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting