Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

PRODUCT LIST

Related Products

Loading...

1st PP ,PE Pellet Machine

Heat and melt the PP,PE chips

Brief Introduction

1st PP ,PE Pellet Machine has long screw and heating system, it can heat and melt the PP,PE chips.


Specification

Model

Capacity

Power

Screw Dia.

Screw Length

SE-125

100-150kg/h

22kw +1.5kw

125mm

 2m

SE-150

180-220kg/h

30kw+1.5kw

150mm

 2.2 m  

SE-180

280-320kg/h

45kw+1.5kw

180mm

 2.2 m

Photos

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting