Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

PRODUCT LIST

Related Products

Loading...

PP ,PE film , woven bag crushing and washing machine

Crush and wash PP,PE bag into small pieces .

Brief Introduction

1.This Crushing and Washing Machine is used to crush and wash PP,PE bag into small pieces .

2. With water recycling pipe , crush firstly and wash automaticaly .

Specification

Model

Power

Capacity

Size

CW-600

20KW+7.5KW

500kg/h  

3200*600*1400mm

CW-800

30KW+11KW

1000kg/h

3200*800*1400mm

Photos

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting