Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

SERVICES LIST

Related Products

Location: Home > Service->>Maintenance

Service After Sale

Maintenance

Food machines from Henan Gelgoog Machinery company will be guarranteed for 6months.  As For The Products Quality Problem,  we can replace  the components for free, If there is any problem, our professional worker will work out for you as soon as possible. 





 

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting