Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

SERVICES LIST

Related Products

Location: Home > Service->>Service After Sale

1) Once the machine breakdown

2) Clients can call us for assitance

3) Senior engineer will diagnose online to help users solve the problem

4) If the problem cann't be solved online, professional maintenance engineer will provide door-to-door  
    service and repair machines for users.

5) Troubleshooting, users can rest easy.

6) We will register and put on records, and  carry out unified management

7) Through listening to user's opnions, we can further improve our service system.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting