Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

SERVICES LIST

Related Products

Location: Home > Service->>FAQ

 Plsease  inform me your machine’s Warranty time ?
---------Our Machine’s warranty time is 6 months , not include the Easy-worn parts .


 Thanks for your quotation , my friend , one point , for the buttons of the control cabinet , can you supply English type ?
--------Thanks , Yes for sure .


 For the electric motor , we need 220V,60HZ , is ok ?
-----------Dear , we can change the motor for your country’s electric system , but you need pay the change cost .



What’s the Packing and Delivery ?  
-----------We adopt the export standard wooden packing . And we can deliever through sea , DHL , Train transportation . 


 Do you supply samples ? 
-----------We are factory, and making machines costs, Large order , Large discount , we can not offer sample machines . 


How can we visit your factory ? 
-----------For small capacity machines, we have machine instore usually , you are highly welcomed to visit us . Do not heisited to call us !


Can packaging machinea pack mode goods at the same time?
-----------
Yes, it is possible.


In what environment can the packaging machine be located?
-----------
Packaging machine must be placed inside, in a dry and duet-free environment. Humidity and dust can damage the packaging machine.
 

What are the steps if the packing machine or its accessories show signs of failure/fail?
-----------
It is necessary to call the manufacturer/supplier, to inform him about all relevant information and any failure condition, the manufacture/supplier evaluates the problem further and proposes solutions.


Do you keep packaging machines in stock?
-----------
We do not have any packaging machines in stock. Each packaging machine is made on the basis of specific and individual requirements of an individual customer.

 

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting