Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

SERVICES LIST

Related Products

Location: Home > Service->> Service

1.Manufacturer Service:
 (1)Provide goods according to customer need .
 (2) Keep superior quality forever.
 (3)Finish deal with reasonable price.

2.Online Service
 (1) Timely response online by WhatsApp,Viber,Wechat,Skype or Trade manager.
 (2) Keep in touch by Email or Phone .

3.Shipping Service
 (1)Standard export package or as customer need .
 (2)Fast and punctual delivery .

4.After-sales Service
 (1)Offer service for your project and factory building.
 (2)Repair&Maintenance in the guarantee period .
 (3)Installation and clerks training .
 (4)Spare and wearing parts provided for free or big discount.
 (5)Ask feedback from you to serve you better in the future .

5.FAQ :
1.Question :Why the price is higher compared with other suppliers?
Answer:We are committed to produce the machines with best quality,we never compare the quality with cheaper machines.Customer satisfaction is our greatest pursuit.Hope you can agree to our business philosophy.
 
2.Question:How can we get best price?
Answer:Quality is the heart of one company.We can not promise the lowest price,but we can promise the best quality and most reasonable price.On the other hand,bigger order you place,cheaper price you will get!
 
3.Question:Where is your factory located? How can I visit there?
Answer:Our factory is located in Zhengzhou,Henan Province, China.You can fly to Xinzheng Airport directly. We will pick you up on Xinzheng International airport.
 
Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting