Welcome to Zhengzhou Taizy Plastic Pellet Machinery Co.,Ltd
Email: emily@cntaizy.com
Phone: +86 18703680693
Skype :taizy2024

PRODUCT LIST

Related Products

Location: Home > Contact Us

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com

Contact Us

Tel :+86-371-86660712     Fax :+86-371-86660713
Address :NO.1394,East Hanghai Road,Economy and Development District , Zhengzhou City ,Henan Province ,China

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Online consulting